God of Miracles!

We are worshiping God!

Join us on Sundays at 10:00 a.m. on Facebook or live in the sanctuary. 

Facebook live can be found at:

https://www.facebook.com/GraceUnitedMethodistZanesville/

Click Here; Sunday. Sept. 13, 2020
Click Here: Sunday, Sept. 6. 2020
Click Here: Sunday, August 30. 2020
Click Here: Sunday, August 23, 2020
Click Here: Sunday, August 16, 2020
Click Here: Sunday, August 9, 2020
Click Here: Sunday, August 2, 2020
Click Here: Sunday July 26 2020
Click Here: Sunday, July 19, 2020
Click Here: Sunday, July 12, 2020
Click Here; Sunday June 28, 2020
Click Here: Sunday, June 21, 2020
Click Here: Sunday, May 31, 2020
Click here Sunday May 24, 2020
Click Here: Sunday, May 17, 2020
Click here Sunday, May 10, 2020
Click Here: Sunday, May 3, 2020

Four easy ways to give your tithes and offerings to Grace United Methodist Church:

 

1. Below is a link to the West Ohio Conference where you can make your contribution. Once a month the conference will ACH the money back to Grace! It’s easy! Check it out!!

 
 
 
 

2. Mail or take a picture of this ACH Form and send to the church or scan to office@graceumc516.org. 

 

3. Mail a check to the church at 516 Shinnick Street, Zanesville, OH 43701.

4. Drop it in our new mail slot!

 

May God bless you as we share the love of Christ while keeping our “social distance.” 

God of Miracles, We praise your Holy name and thank you for loving us! Awaken Grace Church to your calling…unleash your power within us…break through our hearts and minds so we will be open to your God-sized plans. Let your light shine through us, so we may be an example of your love to others! In the name of Jesus Christ. Amen.

           

Check our Facebook Page

================================================================================

The Cross and Flame is a registered trademark and the use is supervised by the General Council on Finance and Administration of The United Methodist Church. Permission to use the Cross and Flame must be obtained from the General Council on Finance and Administration of The United Methodist Church:
Legal Department
GCFAcross-and-flame-color-1058x1818
Post Office Box 340029
Nashville, TN 37203-0029
Phone: 615-369-2334
Fax: 866-246-2516